About BostonChefs.com

BostonChefs.com is a digital marketing network that connects chefs, diners, and brands through a shared passion for food and drink. Our platform provides insider coverage of the local culinary scene to an audience of food-lovers and in doing so …

  • enables independent, chef-driven restaurants to reach engaged and passionate diners
  • provides brands a platform to connect with their audiences in the context of content they are passionate about
  • connects the best industry talent with jobs at the top restaurants in the region

By engaging our stakeholders across multiple digital platforms–online, mobile, email, social media–and offline through events, classes and seminars, Boston Chefs, Inc. creates a community around a shared passion for food and drink.

Restaurants

Interested in becoming a member? Reach out to honor@bostonchefs.com to find out how.

Industry Professionals

Looking for a job? Want to post a position? Visit the INDUSTRY section.

Advertisers

With over a half million page views and 40,000 visitors a month, we can help you reach your target audience.

Media

Find out what we’re up to by contacting erin@bostonchefs.com. Here’s what we’ve been up to lately.
Don’t hesitate to give us a ring! Give us a call at 617-441-8600 ext. 24 and Erin will be happy to help.


 Meet Our Team

Paul Schiavone
CEO, Creative Director
paul@bostonchefs.com
Chris Schiavone
Co-Founder,
Director of Marketing & Finance
chris@bostonchefs.com
Honor Lydon
Executive Editor,
Director of Client Services
honor@bostonchefs.com
Jacob Lang
Designer
jacob@bostonchefs.com
Erin McIver
Integrated Marketing Coordinator
erin@bostonchefs.com
Moira Luthin
Administrative Specialist
moira@bostonchefs.com
Rebecca Joy
Contributing Editor
rebecca@bostonchefs.com